Organization Structure

The School of Earth Sciences, Real Estate Studies, Business and Informatics (SERBI) is headed by a Dean of School and four Departments each one is led by a Head of Department. Each department has both academic and non-academic staff.

Names of Dean and Heads of Department and their Contacts

Dean of School - Dr. Sophia M. Kongela
Phone:0767460255   Email:sophia.kongela@aru.ac.tz

Head, Department of Geospatial Sciences and Technology -  Dr. Dorothea Deus
Phone: 0785303137   Email: dorothea.deus@aru.ac.tz

Head, Department of Computer Systems and Mathematics - Dr. Aristide Lambura
Phone:0755161098   Email: aristide.lambura@aru.ac.tz

Head, Department of Land Management and Valuation - Dr. Upendo Matotola
Phone:            Email:

Head,Department of Business Studies - Dr. Samwel Alananga
Phone:0757965150   Email:samwel.alananga@aru.ac.tz